The Book of Mormon announces cast changes

Book of Mormon

West End smash hit musical The Book of Mormon has announced cast changes.

From 1st February 2016 Broadway stars KJ Hippensteel and Asmeret Ghebremichael will join the show as Elder Price and Nabulungi respectively, alongside Delroy Atkinson and Dean Maynard. Brian Sears will continue as Elder Cunningham with Stephen Ashfield as Elder McKinley and Richard Lloyd-King as Mafala Hatimbi.

The rest of the cast includes Kelly Agbowu, Philip Catchpole, Christopher Copeland, Brendan Cull, Joseph Davenport, Jonathan Dudley, Harry Francis, Lydia Fraser, Tyrone Huntley, Reece Kerridge, Alex Lodge, Joshua Lovell, Tania Mathurin, David McMullan, Brianna Ogunbawo, Oliver Ormson, Sean Parkins, David O’Reilly, Stephen Rolley, Jacade Simpson, Rhys Taylor, Kayi Ushe, Ellena Vincent, Rodney Vubya and T’Shan Williams.

The Book of Mormon, from South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and Avenue Q creator Robert Lopez, is currently running at the Prince of Wales Theatre in London.

Click here to buy tickets.

Image: Johan Persson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s